Menu
Log in

BOArd of directors

President

Richard Rudeen

Relocation Today, Inc.
6465 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 670
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Phone: 612-462-0076

Email: richardr@relocationtoday.com


Vice President
Zeke Oaks
Alexanders Mobility 
2811 Beverly Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55121
Phone: 612.290.3280
Email: zoaks@alexanders.net


Secretary

Melanie Robertson

Reef Technology

Phone:  651-323-0220

Email:  melanie.robertson@reeftechnology.com


Treasurer

Sarah Ritter
PNC
19270 Foxfield Drive
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: 952.226.6290   
Email: Sarah.Ritter@pnc.com

Annual Conference Chair
Craig Partin, CRP, GMS, CCHP

Suite Home Corporate Housing

Phone: 917-921-7209

Email: cpartin@suitehome.com

Education Chair

Kristi Paulsen

Cartus

Phone: 915-203-0302

Email: kristen.paulsen@cartus.com

Membership Chair

Jana Lee Lowenstein, CRP, GMS-T

Fazendin Realtors

Relocation Director

15550 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN  55391

Phone: 612-597-5229

Office: 952-473-7000

Email: Jana@fazhomes.com

Community Cares Chair
Shannon Brown, CRP, PHR, GMS

@properties
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952.270.5437
Email: shannonbrown@atproperties.com


Corporate Liaison
David Monical

Amazon.com Services, Inc

Phone: 763.392.9685

Email: MonicalD@amazon.com



Site Search


Find MERC on social media

MERC is 501(C)(6) non profit organization.  Minnesota Employee Relocation Council | PO Box 582752 | Minneapolis, MN | 55458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software