Log in


Conference Committee

  • Chair:  Craig Partin
  • Faye Hoxworth
  • Jana Lee Lowenstein
  • Zeke Oaks
  • Eric Rakow
  • Richard Rudeen
  • Brenda Thoeny-Johnson
  • Kelli Warren
  • Melissa Willette

Education Committee

  • Chair: Kristi Paulsen

    Angela Chrz

    Carrie Dare

    Martin DeMarte

    Lorraine (Rainey) Johnson

    Amy Jurek

    Brandon Full

    Brenda Thoeny-Johnson

    Matt Tobel

    Kyle Werremeyer

  • Tracy Novotny

Membership Committee

  • Chair:  Jana Lee Lowenstein
  • Rachel Barnett
  • Ralph Burkley
  • Alex Calder

Community Cares Committee

  • Chair:  Shannon Brown
  • Karen Christenson
  • Carole Grinde
  • Vicki Jacoby
  • Cheryl Matz

If you have an interest in joining one of our committees, please email your contact info to!
We would love to have you!

Communications Committee

  • Chair: Melanie Robertson
  • Shannon Brown  
  • Shannon Edmiston
  • Faye Hoxworth
  • Emily Pederson

Site Search

Find MERC on social media

MERC is 501(C)(6) non profit organization.  Minnesota Employee Relocation Council | PO Box 582752 | Minneapolis, MN | 55458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software